The Sword of the Dawn (1969)

The Sword of the Dawn

The Sword of the Dawn
Publication Date
April 1969 A.D.


The Sword of the Dawn (April 1969) by Michael Moorcock is a British novel that presents the events immediately following The Mad God's Amulet. It continues the adventures of Dorian Hawkmoon and his associates as they battle the Dark Empire of Granbretan. It is the third volume in the The History of the Runestaff series.

About | Privacy Policy & Terms of Service | DMCA | Contact | | Blog | Feedback | API

© 2015–2017 - Jacob P. Silvia. WhatCharacter™ and™ are trademarks of Jacob P. Silvia. Software version 1.0.6292.24850